Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #33 ___"Hamonada Espesyal'

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210508_081911.jpg
Hamonada Espesyal

Greetings to all! This is my Special Hamonada. I usually prepare this recipe on special occasions. In short, it has become our tradition that the kids expected me to prepare this yummy Hamonada when they are around.

Preparation:

2 kilos whole meat
Laurier
Black Pepper
1/2 cup brown sugar
Bell pepper
2 cloves Garlic
2 bulbs White Onions
5 stalks Spring Onions, halved
Oyster Sauce
Vinegar
Anisado
2 cups Tomato paste
Salt and seasoning to taste

Second Preparation:

1 small can sliced pineapple
5-10 medium sized Potatoes, fried
5 ripe bananas, fried

Instructions:

In your pressure cooker, place all ingredients accordingly in one setting with enough water just in level with the meat.

Air tight and let it boil for 30 mins. Let it cool before opening the sealed cover.

Open the pressure cooker and estimate if your sauce is enough. If not, add a little amount of water and add the second preparation including the juice of the pineapple. This will create a savory effect. Lastly, taste first before adding salt.

Serve hot or cold.

Thank you for dropping by my page and to the sponsors.

Till then,

Sarimanok,

Sort:  

Ang sarap nyan ate.. 😊😊

Thank you for sharing this I resteemed this so that I can visit my account whenever I want to make Hamonada ESpecial.

Yes day, masarap talaga yan kesa estofado

Pati me gi resteemed ko di ko ito na try lutoin. Mukhang yummy!

Madali sya lutuin sis kc isang bagsakan lang andon na lahat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76