My Mulberry Tree - Club100steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi Dear Friends, as the cold winter winds blow, it's natural to yearn for the warmth and abundance of summer. This means longing for one of my favorite summer fruits, like mulberries. If you are lucky enough to have a mulberry tree in your yard, then you know just how special and delicious these fruits can be :)

d3.jpeg

My mulberry tree is more than just a source of tasty treats. It is a beloved part of my home and landscape, a living being that brings joy and nourishment to my life. Sometimes I pluck the dark purple berries from the branches or simply admire the tree's graceful branches and foliage. I can't help but feel a deep love and appreciation for this special tree.

d4.jpeg
mulberry

Although I do not know its benefits in detail, I know that it is good for health and contains vitamin C. And they have some advantages like that they're easy to grow and maintain. They're also relatively pest-free, which means I don't have to worry about dealing with pesky insects or diseases.

Although it is a small tree, its fruit is plentiful. It's clear to see why I have such a special place in my heart for my mulberry tree. Not only do these fruits bring joy and delight to my taste buds, but they also offer a host of health benefits and are a pleasure to cultivate. Hoping that my mulberry tree continues to thrive and bring me joy for many years to come :))

Thank you for visiting my post 💜

Sort:  

That looks already delicious, have never seen or heard, it is a shame I could not find in supermarkets locally. One day I also wanted to taste them :)

 last year 

Oh, yes mulberry can be a bit difficult to find, especially if you don't live in an area where they grow. Hopefully, you'll be able to try it someday :)

Fruit looks awesome

 last year 

I'm glad you think so. I think fruit is a great way to add some natural sweetness to our diet :)

 last year 

Indeed they are. Delicious.

 last year 

I'm glad you agree with me :)

 last year 

Congratulations @serap on your prizes from @wox-helpfund ❤️
with upvote 20% from our trail

image.png

World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 last year 

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65