CONTEST OF THE WEEK. "Playing photographer#6. Books photography for contest

Greetings and love to all, I start my topic today, I think this is how you always support new users and create new competitive contests, and especially this community brother platform seems to be changing slowly ie. On the way to transition. Earlier in 2020 to 21 we saw that this community was always in training and these steam platforms were the first to come when it came to online platforms. Doing and standing the platform with all the love and sincere support

IMG_20240327_173020.jpg

I captured the images to participate in a competitive management. In fact, taking pictures is considered as a human hobby, every person works on a platform to expose you to establish a hobby or bring them all in front of people through some means. Capturing travel photos from different places, I also have a hobby of drawing and it is through drawing that I find my own happiness and I am sharing with you some pictures taken from some text books, this competition is for you. The main objective is to capture and contribute to the photography life of your photography talent. I tried to do that.

Photography no 2

IMG_20240327_173102.jpg

This photo I took by folding the page of the book neatly then focusing the camera from a distance of two to three centimeters to enhance the beauty of the photo because I took it as a competitive entry because of that desire and passion arose in myself I have to win I don't know I vote for the curators Still I will try to win their heart I want to always stand by the new users working anywhere on the platform or any platform online platform and always motivate and help them so that they can work with us in the coming days. I did and I tried to give my best so that I don't know how much I could to get first place in this competition but I tried.

Picture no 3

IMG_20240327_174214.jpg

I would like to thank the moderators and admins of this community who are constantly organizing new contests and giving everyone a chance to participate and earn some rewards from them. Help different users Sadar always stay on this platform I am thankful to you hope you help everyone. I don't know if I can impress you with my work but I will try to work hard, and win your heart with hard work.

Special thanks for @worldofxpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89