Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.22) / This is kr pop artwork girl

Wishing everyone a new day with love and devotional Salaam Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu. May God's mercy be upon all and that everyone may spend their days in a healthy and strong body, that's why I'm starting today by praying to God that I'm going to share pictures that I enjoy making and sharing them with you is my joy. I want to share with you, I don't know how I draw pictures, your opinion is very important to me. I don't know how I draw and I think that with this hard work of mine I will one day stand next to the new users as a curator and try to take them to the level if you help me I may be able to do that and I request you that I am my Want to gain recognition through work. So let's analyze my drawing today step by step and show you how I drew it

Step 1

First of all, all the materials needed for painting are cold brain, paper, pen, paint, and brush for painting, a small container for holding paint and a board. Meaning how I drew the picture and how I shaped the picture from start to finish. There may be nothing to analyze in the field of drawing. If you want to learn drawing, you must have a strong belief in your mind that I can do this work and try to do it again and again. And that's how I have developed with a long time of strong faith and love for work. This is my talent. This is how I started painting and sharing it with you is my indomitable addiction and I hope that addiction will stand as a future path for me. In the first step, I only drew the outline of the figure from the head to the body.

Step 2

In the second part I have drawn the eye part of the picture and I have tried to make the picture come out nicely and present it to you.

Step 3

Step 4

Step 5

step 6

Step 7

step 8

This is final artwork

This is my another artwork

The posts from participants will also be supported by our
CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar

Sort:  

Saludos amigo, exelente dibujo la práctica es importante y como decimos en Venezuela querer es poder.

Thanks for your kindness words 💕

Greetings friend, excellent drawing, practice is important and as we say in Venezuela, wanting is power.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Thanks for voting my post and I want to work in this community please sir

Fantastic work @shakil-islam.

Thanks sir

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I hope you support me 💕💕 love you so much..

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69