The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #198 - artwork a Moments when hummingbirds receive pollen from flowers..steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_20240412_083509.jpg

Salaam Assalamu Alaikum to all and wish Eid Mubarak I have been participating in various post contests of this community for a long time and I am very happy to have your beautiful convenors and beautiful advice as you are members giving me awareness words and some learnings and things. Den told me about this platform nicely, that's why I am interested to do more work, but during the last three to four days, all our people of Bangladesh are enjoying the joy of the first week of Eid very nicely with their families in the villages, so their mind is diverted from other work. For a few days, I only remember the days spent with my family and I am busy sharing some happy moments with them, that's why I am sincerely sorry that I am not able to participate in these competitions. What I am going to participate in today is the landscape photography city and painting competition. I participated in painting.

step 1

IMG_20240412_074409.jpg

step 2

IMG_20240412_074725.jpg

step 3

IMG_20240412_074948.jpg

First of all, let's talk about painting, painting is a hobby of people which is an indefatigable effort to bring out their thoughts and colors from people's minds and is just a way to fulfill the meaning. Everything is connected that within the picture letter a painter tries to tell his state of mind through his picture and his profession can be found through his work and there was a time when this picture was a way to explain the world as an engraver on the pages of history. Who was the language of the people of the early era, they used to communicate with each other through the picture drawing, and its importance is slowly decreasing now, in any matter we have to make an unremitting effort to sustain it, I hope you will never let it fail.

step 4

IMG_20240412_080444.jpg

Step 5

IMG_20240412_082201.jpg

step 6

IMG_20240412_083140.jpg

step 7

IMG_20240412_083423.jpg

and this is my artwork last step 🪜

Another thing I always try to say about this platform is to spread some good message to people and from it they can gain some knowledge and from it they can think about their bright future because unemployment is a problem for people. One of the reasons for the destruction of the society is the people i.e. children when they become unemployed they do different types of drugs and different types of bad things and to save them online sites are there because everyone has a mobile phone now a discussion point I need to point out. I feel a responsibility and I am doing it I don't know how much I can but I will try as much as possible so let's share my painting with everyone and enjoy it step by step.

IMG_20240412_083509.jpg

IMG_20240412_083456.jpg

IMG_20240412_083423.jpg

*Thanks for everyone and special thanks for @xpilar @steemcurator-4 and others supporters ❣️❣️❣️ i always respect your opinion and your hard working ☺️

Sort:  

Sorry, it seems to me that you have slightly mixed up the competitions for publishing your beautiful drawing :)
You did a great job of depicting a hummingbird on a flower, but it belongs in a drawing competition. and not in a cityscape competition. Have a great day!

You write city scape photography and artwork contest... So i creativity a art for this contest

I can guess that one of us doesn't quite understand the terms of the competition lol, I hope I'm wrong, but I think we should see a cityscape either in a photograph or in a drawing, but if you like a free theme. ..

Ohhhh.... You should have written here that drawing not include only the images that will be in the photography i.e. all the images that will be in the city photos.... But i think art can available for this contest... love you so much for your kindness words 😌

I am not the organizer of the competition and I don’t owe anyone anything, I just saw that in my opinion you were a little mistaken and, knowing that drawing is not easy work, I decided to point you in the right direction :) Good luck in the competition!

Thanks for your opinion ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66