The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #163

IMG_20240409_132527_HDR.jpg

Congratulations to all of you in this community, I am back to you with a new picture which is considered as an animation character, I don't know how much I have managed but I have tried to show it in a very beautiful way. Drawing is basically the thoughts of the human mind and its emotions are generated and emerge from the joy of the mind. All these aspects of painting have been created by mixing my emotions and joys in my mind. This beautiful painting or painting is a mixture of people's sorrow, suffering, pain and emotions. In the form of stories painters show different aspects of people and different drawings are done, but in our society paintings are rarely given priority, they are only taken as fun anyway I tried my best I don't know how much I could do Thank you for such a beautiful one Hope you like the post for giving me a chance to share it so let's explain my photo tutorial step by step.

Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

step 4

Step 5

Step 6

Step 7

Artwork with me...

Another position click this art picture 🖼️..

Thanks for everyone and special thanks for @xpilar love 😘 and respect for all time ❣️

Sort:  

How well you draw, that is art, I congratulate you, you have talent, successes and blessings, friend.
🫂🙏👏👏👏

Love you for your kindness words 😚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66