✿ Artwork: Sideview of a Smoking Man ✿

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello, dear community!! ✿

Today I am here with a drawing I had originally made for my uni application.

1 (2).jpg

It's pencil only, although I've used pencils in different densities for sure.
Normally I make a light sketch and then do the outlines with a mechanical pencil to get smooth, clean lines.
After that I take an eraser and erase all the sketchy lines that I used for orientation and adjust the outlines if necessary and voilá!

I hope you enjoy this handsome young man like I do !

Have a great day ✿✿✿

Sort:  

Hi @shinta, are you doing Art courses, you have mentioned application for Uni?

This is nice drawing, good work on eyes :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Heey, I dont take any courses at this point, but had a focus on art subjects in school and thank you a lot!! (✿◠‿◠)

And thank you so much for your support, thats really really kind!! ✿✿

 3 years ago 

El dibujo te quedo impecable!!

gracias mucho muchoo!

Excelente!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77