📷 My new painting "Autumn Date"

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Good evening, everyone! Today I painted one new picture, which is called "Autumn Date". Although it's already winter, it's snowing and cold, I remember the warm Kuban autumn. I really love this time of year, walking through the leaves rustling under my feet, a light breeze...

DSC03427.JPG

I drew with acrylic paints on cardboard and planned to paint a landscape, namely my favorite park by the river. I hope you like it too :-)

First I made a sketch, planned out all the objects on the sheet: the river, the trees in the background and their reflection in the water.

DSC03423.JPG

Then I began to draw the rest of the details. And that's what happened later. Now it was necessary to draw an ornate lattice with a beautiful pattern on it and dress the trees in golden outfits...

DSC03426.JPG

As a result, I drew what I planned, I hope that you liked it too.

Then I took some photos of my painting in a special program.

DSC03427.jpg

PhotoFunia-1642605241.jpg

And one with rain :-)

PhotoFunia-1642605175.gif

Which of the images did you like the most?


If you like my drawings, then check them out here!
Thank you for supporting me in my work! Your advice helps me a lot! I published many of my works in this portfolio on the website "Deviant Art", and in General, during the year of painting, I drew more than 100 paintings, of course some of them are just drawings, so to speak, a sample of the brush :-)

But there are also good paintings that have received approval even from professional masters of painting!


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!
Best wishes!

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank you for your attention and interest in my work!

Well done

Thanks :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78