Paid campaign to promote Steem №5

Hello community!

I continue my humble efforts to popularize the Steem blockchain.

Thanks to your support last time I collected 24.712 STEEM. This amount allowed me to conduct a 2-day advertising campaign. This time the target audience was people interested in social networks and writing, the target country is Canada.

Here are the results of this campaign:




Good job, community! Thanks to you, a little more people learned about Steemit.

Let me remind you, I promote Steemit on Instagram using a steemeng account. If you care about the fate of our platform and want it to become more and more popular, subscribe to this account, and also put likes on the posts. After popularity comes development.



With this post I want to raise funds for the next paid Steemit promotion campaign. I will be promoting one of the steemeng account posts. This time, the target country will be New Zealand.

How can you help? Just upvote this post. The more rewards this post gets, the bigger the campaign I can order.

Best regards, @o1eh.

Sort:  

Steem promotion is the best thing that can help us grow the community. I always try to share my posts on Twitter. Ofcourse Twitter (X) is the best platform to share our content there. It can help grow the Steemit fast.

Good Luck.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Thank you very much for your kind and useful deeds in promoting the Steemit blockchain. Good luck and all the best to you.

Thanks, it's a very modest effort, but it's just another grain of sand in the big sandcastle called Steemit.

Thanks to people like you, the Steemit platform will grow stronger and develop. Thank you very much. Good luck and all the best to you.

 4 months ago 

FINALLY I GOT MY LOST BITCOIN BACK FROM SCAMMERS: Hello, I wilI highly recommend the services of hackersteve911 to anyone who wishes to recover their lost money either bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies from these online scammers, wallet hackers, or if you ever sent bitcoins to the wrong wallet address. I was able to recover my lost bitcoins from online swindlers in less than 24 hours after contacting them. They are the best professional hackers out there and I’m truly thankful for their help in recovering all I lost. If you need their service too, here is their contact information: [email protected]

The shared text does not provide any value to the community.

External sourceNote
SourceSpammer

Visit the following publication if you want to know what Plagiarism of information is considered, Spam and abuse. Abuse Watcher

@xpilar, @adeljose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55