You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our student in EDAT academy

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Nice to see to have young people together. If you are all united with one aim and happy to work hard for it that should be able to develop in a good way. Nice to you you Abrahma, I can recognize you from the illustration picture :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks @stef1 I really appreciate your feedback! We are working very hard to make comes true the project. In fact is already a reality, but we have a lot of challenges and algo goals we want to achieve. Yes, My avatar is an a caricature of myself that I done long time ago! :) I am going to keep update how the project is going! Have a wonderful weekend!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48