You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes my head is full of ideas and questions and then I need to reset, what do I do then?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Seeing this digital Art there is one word came immediately to my mind "Quest". I actually needed to look in the meaning of this word to check up what exactly it means. In German language it means "search" and that possibly reflects the theme of your work. There is a sailing ship that is on the way of discovery. We all know that in the past to travel long distances people need to take ships.

The same as our human nature we always search for better life and the island seems to be offering that, obviously sunny and warm, as we can see palm trees I am pretty sure that there are a lot of vegetables and animals.

May this artwork to reflect your mood, maybe you are wishing to travel somewhere and that made you to create this beautiful work.

Thank you for sharing and wishing you nice week :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes, I like to travel and discover new places
As you know, I like sailing ships and maybe in my previous life I may have been on one of them 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81