You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shepherd and sheep :) (10 pictures)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

The shepherd's dogs are very clever especially if they are good trained they know what to do without much instructions. The photos are well done, I like both versions black and white and in colours.

If you are interested I could in future reports go see the sheepfold, see the shearing of the sheep or even other photos in pretty landscapes!

I think it is very good idea, would be interesting to learn more :)

I added your post in my Curation report, because your previous post was missed for curation as it was expired.

CC: @steemcurator01

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you very much @stef1 :)
I will work for more pictures with him soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69579.63
ETH 3731.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83