You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @wox-helpfund: why am I promoting it / @wox-helpfund: por qué lo estoy promocionando

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

Hi Oswaldo, thank you very much for taking part in the contest and for promoting the @wox-helpfund raising awareness about such opportunity for simple users to have a place where they can get helps when it is needed.

I like your digital collage very much, it is a combination of everything, representing the peace of our heart, cure and Steem that can make it easy to reach the two others.

Sort:  

@stef1, it was a pleasure for me to participate in your kind contest that seeks to generate resources that help users who may need help with their health.
I am very happy that you liked my collage, I am in solidarity with the @wox-helpfund project.
Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68