Spotlight and Support the users on Steemit, Issue #33: Join to help @pousinha

in WORLD OF XPILAR16 days ago

Unbenannt-1.jpg

In the search of interesting Bloggers by @stef1

 

Hello dear Steemians,

 

Today I wanted to draw your attention to another user who I wanted to highlight and with the help of Steemians Power to support!

This platform makes it possible to shout out for help and for many to come together and with the Power of Crowd to give some help. That is a good side of this platform, in order to be seen, there is not much you should do but important to follow simple rules:

  • be original
  • be honest
  • be active: communicating and posting
  • engage with others
  • do not make a goal to earn fast, because it never works
  • think about Steemit as long term investment
  • Steemit as a place that you visit daily and work for few hours
  • if you enjoy it it will work for you and we have another great user

 
*My today's promotion user is @pousinha, who I have already introduced in past but this time I wanted to dedicate the payout of this post to her, due to the health issues of her husband who requires investigation for cardiac issues and treatment but also for her own health treatment expenses I hope that this post will gather a little help.

*This post is set 100% for @pousinha
 

image.png

 

When the heart starts dysfunction, help for @pousinha

 
@pousinha is one of the active users in Italian community and to introduce her I simply want to insert a screenshot from one of her reply to me:

 

image.png

 

In her last post she is describing the situation with her husband who requires investigation for acute heart condition, we all know that it is an important organ that makes us live and any problems with heart are serious and everything depend on if the help comes in time.

Living in Brasilia the health system requires financial expenses, therefore, I would like to ask you, to contribute and make a change, we can help

image.png

 
Link

 
Italian community also issued a post from their account @shield-it that is what I first noticed and from there found a post of @pousinha. It is great that the community members care about their users.

 

image.png

 
Link

 

I would like to thank everyone and the Steemit Team for supporting the user

 


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

  • Unbenanntg-1.png

Planet Wild - restores the planet.


 

2023-12-10_143746.jpg

Sort:  

As always, it is a real pleasure to know that the Steemit Team is around, with your help hopefully user will have a good amount of Steem to cover some expenses :)

 16 days ago 

I will see if we can provide support through wox-helpfund ❤️

As always greatly appreciated, thank you for being around!

Ohh😢, I'm sorry to hear about @pousinha husband's health struggles . My thoughts are with her and her husband during this difficult time. Sending lots of love and strength their way. 🌹

I've upvoted this post with 100%, knowing it's just a drop in the sea. I am observing how I can further help her husband through my post payout.

Together, we can make a difference in someone's life.

Thank you for reading the post and also for your nice supportive words for the user, that is already make a great pleasure :)

This is great to seem I believe this support will go a long way in helping her. Thank you for your kind gesture also

Yes, such collective help will give the user a feeling not being alone!

A big congratulations for @pousinha and looking at what she is passing through right now, she really deserve the support 100%. Thank you so much for the support you gave to her

Espero que esta acción pueda ayudar a @pousinha en su tratamiento.

Un gran gesto solidario!! de @stef1

Mis agradecimientos a las queridas comunidades❤️❤️❤️❤️

Dear @stef1 thid is not only about pousinha her husband. She is the breadwinner and has several online jobs although her vision is bad and she has health issues, needs hospital tests, new glasses, medication and special food.

If she isn't helped and not able to work her husband will???

It's good to see you give her a help too. 🤗🍀❤️

Thank you very much for your help to our friend @pousinha 🧡

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

That's great 👍 and I think this is a good support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69