Spotlight and Support the users on Steemit, Issue #33: Steemit Promotion

in WORLD OF XPILAR12 days ago (edited)

Unbenannt-1.jpg

In the search of interesting Bloggers by @stef1

 

Hello dear Steemians,

 

Welcome to my Saturday Magazine and another highlight of three users, today I wanted to support users who created Steemit Promotion Videos.

In general I think everyone who did take part in the Steemit Promotion deserve our respect and admiration.

While looking through the submitted videos I just thought that those three I wanted to share the reward of my post today.

I will be highlighting 3 users and will be setting the beneficiaries with 30% per user, so 90% of post goes to users:

Here is a mistake in setting up the Beneficiaries instead of @zekanem I have set up to @mile16. I do not know if this is possible to reset but if not I would be grateful for @mile16 to forward 30% of Beneficieries to @zekanem. Thank you!

image.png

 

Steemit Promotion by Nigerian user @nsijoro

 

image.png

 

This is a user from Nigeria and he submitted a promotion video about 2 weeks ago. When I think about such Initiative that is aiming to promote something the of course, a lot depends on how a person presents that. We are here simple people and that is why I was nicely surprise to see Robert in his video, that make video very personal, he speaks up and explains what is Steemit and what you can get from being a part of it. I find the video nice and that is why I am happy to share hte reward of this post with him. Thank you for participation in Promotion campaign.

 

image.png

Link

 

Steemit Promotion by Indonesian user @cymolan

 

image.png

 

@cymolan is another user who I am including into my post today, he is form Indonesia and you might also noticed that again I found a video with personal presentation and explanation with own words here better. Actually while seeing these videos it is like speaking to a friend who is sharing with you something that he think is good. What I also like that this is simple, that is something that I prefer, to have something explained in simple words and then people will think if it worked for him why not for me. Thank you too for your Promotion Video!

 

image.png

 
Link

 

Steemit Promotion by Nigerian user @zekanem

 

image.png

 

This user is also the one who I wanted to highlight and enjoyed his video, because of the way how the user tried to convince viewers that this is the good place that offers new experience and also that everyone can benefit at the end.

*The efforts of the user deserves appreciation and I hope you also will enjoy it. *

image.png

Link
 


I am happy to be able to share the reward of this post with these three users and it is a pleasure to present them here for you.

I would like to thank everyone and the Steemit Team for supporting the users

 


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

  • Unbenanntg-1.png

Planet Wild - restores the planet.


 

2023-12-10_143746.jpg

Sort:  

So shocked to see my name mentioned here, and setting me as a beneficiary who will earn 30% of the reward is so caring. I don't know how much I can express my gratitude than to say thank you and God bless you continually. You even said I took this promotion personal by showing myself, I am happy you enjoyed the video. I will keep up with the promotion. Thank you once again, I really appreciate. 🙏

Hi, it is a pleasure to make you such surprise. I thought that this mentioning will bring a bit of attention to you and other ones who created personal videos. That was a good job!

I love surprises, Thank you so much, I think this is the first time I am chatting with someone with an 81 reputation, Wow, another surprise, It's a privilege I can't take for granted, Thank you for appreciating my work.

 12 days ago 

Hola @stef1

Que bonito apoyo a estos usuarios que hicieron buenos videos para promocionar a nuestra blockchain, lo hicieron de forma sencilla y agradable, te felicito por tu iniciativa amiga .

No te preocupes apenas me llegue ese 30% se lo haré llegar a usuario correcto

Thank you @mile16, it was also to see your video among them, as you might noticed I also liked it and it is always difficult to make a choice. This time I thought to nominate users who are less known.

 11 days ago 

Hola amiga!
Gracias 😊 lo sé, quisiéramos elegir a muchos jejeje y tú elección fue buena, y ellos también merecen recibir apoyo y visibilidad.

Esos amigos trabajan muy al natural y fue lindo de tu parte amiga ☺️ siempre ayudando y eso es genial 🫂

Saya mengucapkan terima kasih kepada pak @stef1 yang sudah memilih saya salah satu dari 3 pengguna yang bagus dalam video promosi blockchain dan memberikan 30% hadiah. Saya terkejut dengan kejutan yang luar biasa ini dan tidak mengira akan terpilih dalam salah satu dari tiga video promosi blockchain terbagus di postingan anda. Sekali lagi saya mengucapkan terimakasih.

You are welcome, it is nice to have you here and it was a pleasure to highlight your video, thank you for video that you made :)

Sama-sama, saya pun senang dengan kejutan yang luar biasa anda berikan. Sekali lagi terimakasih pak.

Hello my honourable @stef1
I think there is a mix-up as you did not add me to the beneficiary but mile16.

Screenshot_20240427-191257.jpg

Asides that I am very grateful that you found my video very nice
It is my desire to promote steem to the best of my ability.
In fact i have moved from bringing in writers as i search for investors to come on steemit

Cheers

Hi Zekanem, that is true, sorry for that, it was an error when setting up Beneficiaries, I updated the post and asked @mile16 to forward the 30% to you once it is payout. Thank you for your participation!

Thank you once again @stef1

I really appreciate and to me the recognition and mention of my work here is more/greater than any reward.

Thank you to @mile16

STEEM ON

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you so much for everything you do for the steem platform and making sure you push this platform to a greater height. I wasn't aware of this Steem promotion video so I will be participating in the next one definitely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67