WOX: New Project by @xpilar "Do you want to be an Orca?"

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

 

a1DSC01775.JPG

*

 

Hello dear Art Fans,

I think many of you might have already noticed a new Project that is run by @xpilar with the question to the users in our WOX Community:

"Do you want to be an Orca?"

Of course, it is on competition basis that means people will submit their application and the best will win. I think if I would be somebody who are at the beginning of their growth on Steemit and would see such post, my first reaction would be: Yes, of course!

It is a great chance that is offered for users to try how it is when you have more Steem Power, how much you can do for others and of course for yourself.
 


 

What benefit it will give to winner?

 


 

In my opinion it is always good to have a plan what you do and how better to use the chance, because it is only chance to show yourself and to be seen by others. Normally all small users complain that they are not seen and this is a moment of your Performance!

What I would suggest:

  • use the chance to show that you are interested in the community activities: read posts, comment and Upvote

  • when Upvoting do not forget that you Upvote Power will be re-charged in 24 hours that is why do not be anxious to drop your Upvote Power at 75-80%, you can make more people happy and your Power will be back following day

  • Do not forget that when you Upvote you also earn Curation reward

  • Support not only known accounts but any that you find interesting. You may discover newbie and support and guide.


 

Another good reason why to be active on Steemit is finally we see the tendency of Steem going up! Who knows how high it will go, therefore, just jump on that train and let's move on!

image.png

*


CURATION TRAIL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

XTest-1ab.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

This is really excellent dear friend @stef1
What a good plan to grow our SP and aspire to become an orca. Although I am far away, and now I am going to become a dolphin, I never stop dreaming of being a whale in our company. My mother used to say that to dream you have to do it big.

Very happy with the price of Steem
Have a beautiful afternoon

It is never late to dream and you are on the good way of building up your power :)

 2 years ago 

Amiga Stef, sería un sueño lograr esta meta, seguiré tus sugerencias. Un abrazo. Bendiciones!

It is like a magic, I believe many would like to have a chance, who knows if that opportunity will be continued after the first three weeks, that may go in the second round :)

 2 years ago 

Yes of course!.
It would be great if I was selected to be an Orca for three Weeks, My voting power every day is always in the number 65-75. I also really want to reach 2xdolphins as soon as possible. It was very disappointing that when I couldn't keep club100, I had to give up some Sbd for very important necessity. Thanks @stef1!.👌

I can imagine, it is sometimes difficult to maintain the Upvote Power because we want to give more people and more. I am glad that many people think about taking part int eh competition :)

This is very interesting for me, and this is an opportunity for me as a beginner to build an account and I have already entered this competition..

Yes, that is great project hope it will continue on regular basis

Yes, it's very true like you said this is really a very meaningful bargain for us we who have a small stempower to be able to support other users and also to improve Our own account. We hope to get it to grow the account and support other users in this community and hopefully I can reach .dolphin this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75