The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #079

Hi xpilar community,
Here is Cappadocia, Turkey.
This is a shot I took 4 years ago on a hot air balloon tour, whose adventure started before sunrise.
You should all taste this unique experience, whose excitement continues to increase with the direction of the wind as it moves away from the ground and approaches the sky ..

01.jpg

-sss-.jpg
This is me.

You can reach my previous post here.

If I hadn't shared it already, I would have entered the contest with this one.

🙋‍♂‍👇Stay tuned for my next post & Stay healthy ...🙏
-sss-.jpg
------------------------------TR------------------------------
Burası Kapadokya, Türkiye.
Macerası daha gün doğmadan başlayan, sıcak hava balonlarıyla yapılan turda 4 yıl önce çektiğim bir kare.
Yerden uzaklaşıp, göğe yaklaştıkça rüzgarın yön vermesiyle heyecanı artarak devam eden bu eşsiz deneyimi hepiniz tatmalısınız..
🙋‍♂‍👇Yeni postum için takipte kalın & Sağlıcakla kalın...🙏

usfscsr.png
subconscious.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64