butterfly "unique round mark on the wings and tail"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_7855.JPG


Today, I have another unique type of insect called the "butterfly", which signifies above the wings, two round marks, like eyeballs.


butterfly


this is a picture of the type of butterfly that I mean, with the technique of macrophotography, I take pictures, in close proximity, without disturbing the activity, this type of insect, which is located, above the leaf.

types of butterflies, as I discussed, in my previous post, formed in several processes, to become, like a butterfly, as shown below.


IMG_7856.JPG

Butterfly

Wing section


As you can see, like this, the uniqueness of this type of butterfly, has a round mark on it, which is on the left and right wing.


IMG_7863.JPG

Butterfly

Sunlight


in this part, I still get, this type of butterfly, is feeling, the morning sunlight, illuminates all parts of its body, you can see below.


IMG_7861.JPG

Butterfly

photo section: top, side, right and left


in this section, I took pictures in several pictures, this is caused by, this type of butterfly, trying, flying.


IMG_7857.JPG

Butterfly

because only a few pictures, I just got, I kept trying, so ... before this type of butterfly, it flew, I had to get some good pictures.


IMG_7859.JPG

Butterfly

this is an obstacle that I often encounter, if in taking pictures of butterfly types, it is very rare, we can get, a good opportunity.


IMG_7858.JPG

Butterfly

however, I was still able to take several pictures, like the one above, before the type of butterfly flew.


IMG_7860.JPG

Butterfly

this is what I can say, on this occasion, I hope all of you, enjoy seeing it.

I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


Information and Community Steem





InsectButterfly
LocationSp. Kramat Forest
Camera usedCanon EOS 600D
Lens Camera ModifFix 18-55mm
Photography by@sultan-aceh

Sort:  

Hi @sultan-aceh, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

thank you support , for me @bdcommunity

If I assess this correctly, your butterfly is a species that does not exist in Central Europe. I can't find the butterfly in my books. In any case, it is beautiful!

Greetings from Germany 😀

Hi @faltermann

I think you, have slept there
hehehhe

glad to hear
you come comment
I always stop by your blog
haven't seen anything there ... heheheh

yes ... @faltermann
because after the rainy season
I can see many types of #butterfly
fly and fly ... around the #forest, where I live

Greetings to you and your friends in #germany

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on steem and show us more of your amazing work!

thank you so much support @diyhub by @hafizullah

@sultan-aceh, This is pure example for the saying that, Creator Is The Artist 🎨. Those Black Spots in a way reflecting as Eyes 👀 On The Wings. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much support @chireerocks

Welcome and have a blessed time ahead.

 4 years ago (edited)

Nyan pasti na maksud droe ih, tanda lage aneuk mata bak sayeup bambang nyan.

Hmm,,,, memang unik bit bambang droe neuh jepret nyan rakan euk 😃

thank you so much ,,,
na ... tapi hana lon tuleh ... hehehehe
karena na bak postingan awai heeh

Eum, yaya...

I have seen this type of butterfly..nice captur

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much @nevlu123

Hi @jahangirayaz
I appreciate your hard work
don't be too short your comments

👍👍👍👍👍👍

🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋 looking so beautiful and lovely

thank you so much @jamilderoj

Nice shots

Hi @daniella619
I appreciate your hard work
don't be too short your comments .ok

Beautiful nature and here of its creation. Is not it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73