triangle leaf beetle

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_8143.JPG


triangle leaf beetle


yes .. I will show again, a leaf kombang, beetle which is always among the branches of trees, medium and small. the beetle that I got, was very different from the beetle that I got before, the difference was only limited to the colors and characteristics and motives that were, in the body of the beetle, which you will see.

this beetle that you will see, you often call it the triangle leaf beetle, which has a special mark on the body, with a light brown and black color.

what kind of beetle I mean, let's look together below. while I explain below the picture.


IMG_8142.JPG


In the picture above, it is seconds that I discovered this type of leaf beetle, although I found it by accident, but this type of beetle, seemed to avoid, when I began to know its existence. cut into branches and leaves.


IMG_8148.JPG


in the picture above, I tried to take pictures, from a very close distance, even though the image is visible, there are small spots "Noise", I expect you to understand, because the lens that I use, when taking this photo, using a lens that I modified.


IMG_8144.JPG


in the picture above you can see it, drawing this type of beetle, with a pattern of triangular lines, with light brown and black. this uniqueness that I really want to show you all. so that we know each other, the types of small beetles, which are in the forest.


IMG_8145.JPG


after a few minutes of my existence around this beetle, it turns out that this beetle, began to avoid, from a position that was not blocked by leaves. and try to hide between the gaps small branches of green leaves.


IMG_8147.JPG


The last chance I could get was taking a picture from the back, but for the front, I was very difficult, to be able to get it. because ... this type, if it disappears on a leaf, I can't get it back.


IMG_8146.JPG


Likewise with the last picture above, because I had guessed, this type already knows where I am, so, I do not intend to disturb it again. with the end of the camera that I point to.

This is what I can say, in my discovery today, with the aim of showing all kinds of insects that live in the forest, so we can know each other. that insects have many distinct characteristics in survival, around large, free forests.

I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


Information and Community Steem






beetleleaf beetle
LocationSp. Kramat Forest
Camera usedCanon EOS 600D
Lens Camera Modif18-55mm
Photographer by@sultan-aceh

Sort:  

Such colorful beetle, the pattern looks like knitted :)

heheheh
yes @art-venture

you're right to say
glad to see and you comment
have a nice day there

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

thank you for your support @innerblocks

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on steem and show us more of your amazing work!

thank you for your support @diyhub

@sultan-aceh wow nice click dear. We're did you find this , nice colours combination.

thank you so much

Beautiful Macro Shot

thank you so much

Looking so nice with blur

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Are you insect lover?

heheheh
yes ... and like, natural life and birds too
thank you so much

Your are great working

thank you so much

Very nice a picture brother

thank you so much

Tanks to brothers

Beautiful view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67333.93
ETH 3115.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73