Videography : Ladybugs are eating ant eggs on above leaves

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_0058.JPG


Ladybugs are eating ant eggs on above leaves


today, you will show, a ladybugs, eating ants on the leaves, maybe all this time, you only know, in my explanation, when posting pictures, but today, you will see indirectly, in the video that I show, to all of you, wherever you are, in my blog post today.

what kind of ladybugs I mean, watch to the end, the video below.



Click Play above, to watch video


that's the Ladybugs video, which I found in the forest in Aceh

that's the video that I can put on my blog post today.

I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


INFO - SPUD - CONTEST and Community STEEM







VideographyLadybugs
Location VideoAceh Forest
Camera usedCanon EOS 600D
Lens CameraMacro
Videography@sultan-aceh

Sort:  

eumm.... Wate gohlom lon buka blog kepik nyan oen trung jie pajoh, rupajih leuh lon terjemah bahasa, ternyata boh sidom di pajoh. Tapi hek lon peurati hana deuh boh sidom, mungken karena terlalu ubeut that.

Mantap that video jih 👍👍👍

eumm.... Wate gohlom lon buka blog kepik nyan oen trung jie pajoh, rupajih leuh lon terjemah bahasa, ternyata boh sidom di pajoh. Tapi hek lon peurati hana deuh boh sidom, mungken karena terlalu ubeut that.

Mantap that video jih 👍👍👍

She collected her food and eating

Ingin mencoba, kamera tak memadai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71