Videography : Strange and rare dancing insects follow the sound of the violin

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_0058.JPG


Strange and rare dancing insects follow the sound of the violin


Today, I will show you again, a very strange insect in the forest in Aceh, maybe this is the first I found, which is very different from other types of insects.

when I found this type of insect, still silent, on the leaves, when I pressed the camera button, for them, began the strange behavior shown by this type of insect, while spinning and dancing in the leaves in the forest.

the name of this type of insect, I do not know for sure, even though I have searched, in several other media sources.

what kind of insects I have encountered, look at the video below, until it runs out, with a short duration, while spinning and dancing in above the leaves in the forest.



Click Play above, to watch video


that's the insect video, which I found in the forest in Aceh

that's the video that I can put on my blog post today.

I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


INFO - SPUD - CONTEST and Community STEEM







VideographyStrange and rare
Location VideoAceh Forest
Camera usedCanon EOS 600D
Lens CameraMacro
Videography@sultan-aceh

Sort:  

Kak, kapan kompetisi dimulai lagi

 4 years ago (edited)

Aswame videography,thanks for sharing

That palo biet binatang nya ... ka di puta2 lage gaseng pungo... pajan ta tumee shoot nyan.... nyoe kon tapeh ngat seungap dieh... 😁🤣😀😄😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72