"Shore out of nowhere" Original sketch by graphite pencil

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi guys, how are you?
RuslanKorosArt here!

After lunch, I always want to draw something...
Something simple, just throw the strokes on the paper, throwing out the creative.
Today I really wanted to paint with oil, but he was not at hand. But I really wanted to portray something picturesque!
Not detailed, as I usually draw. And vague, not concrete...
and you know, I think I've discovered a new facet of style in myself.

I literally didn't think about the objects. He drove on a sheet of paper, drawing ill-conceived lines, which then turned into something tangible.

I literally didn't think about the objects. He drove on a sheet of paper, drawing ill-conceived lines, which then turned into something tangible.

I drew this character with 1 graphite pencil. It took about more than 1 hour.


Thanks for your attention, friends!
#art-venture

See my other original Drawings and Paintings here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RuslanKorosArt

https://www.instagram.com/ruslankoros.art/

Sort:  

That is perfect seascape, especially the reflection on water, awesome!

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you, im glad that you like my sketch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69527.27
ETH 3683.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24