Topic without Topic...

Topic without Topic,

No inspiration for Today,
No true Wisdom,
I don't know what to Say.

Thoughts without Thoughts,

Idea without Mind,
People everywhere,
But not that nice Kind.

clock-5834193_1280-1.jpg
Photo by Pixabay

The clock is Running Fast,

Temptations Vast,
Topic without Topic,
Not real Happiness is There,
Emptiness Everywhere.

Topic without Topic,

No inspiration for Today,
No true Wisdom,
I don't know what to Say.

Still Life will bring Smiles,

Although today we had many Tries,
Life will be Success,
And no other Mess.

Let's Steem on...

Sort:  

Hi Tatjana, it is nice to see you in our Community, for me it was always difficult to write rhyme or poetry. That is why my respect for this quality :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Dear @stef1 thank You for Your kind words. I am trying my best, I hope something good comes out...🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67169.01
ETH 3130.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82