NEW CONTEST SUPER MACROPHOTOGRAPHY WEEK 12 | Unique orange mushroom on a pile of leaves

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

2.jpg


Unique orange mushroom on a pile of leaves


Hi all, see you again at @tawakal, where you can find various macrographic photos of various types of insects and fungi found in the exotic forests of Aceh. And I'm back today by posting a picture of a mushroom plant.

In today's post, I'm back in the contest held by @sultan-aceh, namely CONTEST STEEM-TRON STEEMIT | NEW STEEM WEEK 12 - SUPER MACROPHOTOGRAPHY IN WOX COMMUNITY, and this contest is directly supported by @xpilar who acts as Leader, and also admin from the XPILAR DUNIA community.

Let's read the explanation of the mushroom post that I will show today, from a few days after doing the power up I took off posting for a few days because I had some other important work I had to do.

and tonight I will show you another aceh forest mushroom whose shape and color is unique to me, I entered the natural forest of aceh as I usually do to hunt for a mushroom that is in there for me to show you all.

I found this mushroom in an orangutan on top of a pile of garbage or leaves that have been exposed to rainwater and the fungus also grows back on it, the mushroom has a very bright orange color, and an oval shape or similar to an umbrella and a hat, mushrooms also has a hard body so that the fungus is not easily damaged when exposed to strong winds.

I will show the picture for you all, let's together see how the shape and color of the mushroom below:


3.jpg

Mushrooms


4.jpg

Mushrooms


5.jpg

Mushrooms


6.jpg

Mushrooms


7.jpg

Mushrooms


1.jpg


community.jpg


INFO


Photography MacroMushrooms
Photographer@tawakal
Camera usedHandphone
Location PhotoAceh Forest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.95
ETH 3685.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31