NEW CONTEST SUPER MACROPHOTOGRAPHY WEEK 12 | White marasmius mushroom

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

5.jpg


White marasmius mushroom


Hello everyone, meet again with me @tawakal, where you can find various macrographic photos of various types of insects and fungi found in the exotic forests of Aceh. And I'm back today by posting a picture of a mushroom plant.

In today's post, I'm back in the contest held by @sultan-aceh, namely CONTEST STEEM-TRON STEEMIT | NEW STEEM WEEK 12 - SUPER MACROPHOTOGRAPHY IN WOX COMMUNITY, and this contest is directly supported by @xpilar who acts as Leader, and also admin from the XPILAR DUNIA community.

This is a white marasmius mushroom in the aceh forest, I found this mushroom again today, I saw it in the forest, and I took some pictures that I will show tonight.

This fungus is also very easy to grow during the rainy season, because during the rainy season the wood and trees all experience humidity, so mushrooms are very easy to grow.

I took this mushroom from several screenshots, so it can be seen from the front, back and from a distance. I hope you can see him smiling at home.

Insects in the body of this mushroom are also very dangerous, because at the end of this mushroom there is a needle that can penetrate any part of the body, so I hope you all can be more careful when photographing this type of mushroom. let's see below.


8.jpg

Mushrooms


9.jpg

Mushrooms


10.jpg

Mushrooms


1.jpg

Mushrooms


2.jpg

Mushrooms


3.jpg

Mushrooms


4.jpg

Mushrooms


7.jpg

Mushrooms


6.jpg


community.jpg


INFO


Photography MacroMushrooms
Photographer@tawakal
Camera usedHandphone
Location PhotoAceh Forest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67489.05
ETH 3760.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70