Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I bet they do, I think they're attracted to them. Pity I have neither around me right now, just all sorts of boring stuff you can find in an office, so I can't experiment. Glad to see you here and to know that all is well. Steemit can't replace your human, actually gorilla in your case, family but can make an exiting add-on. I catch up here when I travel, whilst others watch the telly or read books, etc.

 2 years ago 

No lava lamp or tortoise huh... I've got a lava lamp (which has survived since some point in the 90s) but no tortoise yet. I think you're right though, I can't see why a tortoise wouldn't like them.

I just tried to do too much. Now there's another bunch of people fighting plagiarism and there's a budget to support development so I don't need to worry about any of that any more. Yay! I might need to set up a Fantasy Football league for the World Cup though... I don't see many football fans around any more though ☹️

 2 years ago 

Exactly! Take it easy, have fun on the platform whilst maybe getting to know some of the new people here 👾 I believe there are some football fans around. There are currently plenty of challenges on though considering all the communities so it might take a while to get the attention of many 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77