You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Community highlight N6: 5 users who are in #club100. @stef1 Power Up 240 Steem!

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Thank you very much @stef1 for the mention and your support you give us.
I am glad that you have recognized my will to progress in this community this is a great incentive for me to continue on this path.

Sort:  

Thank you too Toni, it is not easy for users to decide to Power Up especially having a temptation of quick profit of sell. I hope the Steemit Team can see that and appreciate it too :)

 2 years ago (edited)

Yes, I understand what you are saying, it would be too good if the members of this community became aware that if they built their power in the very near future their profits would be much higher. When you make friends and trust it is a long-term investment with a constant and much better profit than the current one. It’s all easy to say but some people think a little differently;
'give it to me now and who knows what will happen tomorrow'.
There will always be people who want to grow within the community and I hope more than these others.

And @steemcurator01 hit me again after your suggestion, really great support, THX!
👋👀👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67