You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD OF XPILAR Community Blogosphere Magazine #72 | BEST READER CONTEST!!!

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Thanks for invitation!
Since I only remember the answers to two of the ten questions, I'll not participate. The main reason is indeed that I read enough (for my humble mind not to overload).

What is the message / the scope of the table at the end? Which time slot is counted (seems to be a month?), and what says the number of posts? Did you only count quality posts?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It seems that the cotest turned out to be too difficult :-)

Since you are not the first to ask about the table below, I will probably add a few words in the next issue about how the rating is formed. I count all the posts by each author that have entered the magazine since the magazine's inception.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59