You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Wedding Bells ring in Pakistan?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

This sounds very interesting , some how it looks like a Nigerian wedding 😄.

I like your brother kind of person. I love everything very simple. But some traditions here is always waiting for who is ready to dance to its tune, I guess.

After all the whole preparation..., wedding is just one day but marriage is a life time commitment and spending.

We had 3 main events that were covered in 3 days. I will cover each one by one sharing the significance of all.

I am keen to read the next one!

I am not really a fan of spending huge in a wedding, I might dodge it.... but I know if my girlfriend should come here to see this comment by mistake, I would be in hot soup 🤣. She wants that day to be a memorable one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.95
ETH 3685.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31