"Behind The B & W"- Re-born For STEEM ON!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello,
My Dear Creative STEEMIT Family. Do you believe in "Re-born", Maybe not or maybe yes. But I believe an Human being Re-born multiple times between the times his First Born and Last death. Here, I used last Death because I also believe an Human being accepted death multiple times in his life times.

IMG_20201130_233226.jpg

Once STEEMIT platform was my passion, was my best guidance, was my best friend. Was the best one to show my creativity, ability and dedication. Creative works was my focusing point and
Steem was my world where I was used to explore myself.

IMG_20201203_122452.jpg

I leave Steem because I was death. I collapsed my creative Mind and Locked it into a digital locker with the passkey ***Death###. Several times I tried to opened it but Unfortunately I forgotten my locker Passkey. So that it's takes long times to broke the locker, Because I broked the most stronger Hammer of my life, that is self-confident.

Now I feel I'm very able to re-join my Hammer of life, Yesterday When I going to broke the Locker, in the mean time I was able to remember my locker Passkey. But I didn't opened the locker using the passkey, I opened the locker with my re-joined Hammer. It's remain very Strong.

IMG_20201203_122750.jpg

So I feel I have to Polish my Hammer as much I Can. It's a very long time I'm not polishing it. Wanna make it more brighter than the Diamond.

Hopefully, People you all Support me, In my Reborn Journey.

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76