ESTACIÓN LA LAGUNA MADRID-ESPAÑA by @verobrett

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

VERSIÓN ESPAÑOL:


      Hola amigos de World Of XPilar. Acá les he dejado una fotografía que tomé en estos días de Reyes en unas vacaciones que tuve en Madrid- España. Fue mi primer paseo y me sorprendió bajar del metro a la estación "La Laguna" y allí, encontrarme con este parque hermoso!! Madrid, es una ciudad mu bonita, yo la visité por primera vez y quedé fascinada. Espero venir de nuevo y poder visitar los lugares que no me dio tiempo ver.

IMG-20220109-WA0015.jpg


ENGLISH VERSION


      Hello friends of World XPilar. Here is a picture I took during the Epiphany vacations in Madrid, Spain. It was my first walk and I was surprised to get off the subway at the station "La Laguna" and there, I found this beautiful park! Madrid is a very beautiful city, I visited it for the first time and I was fascinated. I hope to come again and visit the places I didn't have time to see.

IMG-20220109-WA0015.jpg


GIFT VERO.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66