You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes my head is full of ideas and questions and then I need to reset, what do I do then?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

@xpilar my beloved teacher, I'm not a great painter and also not a popular translator or fortune teller, but I really like the pictures that are born from your mind, I just imagine if I were the captain of that boat then my heart is very happy and peaceful, because the goal to be achieved will soon be achieved and can continue with the next target, the explorer of the world, the discoverer of the new continent columbus at that time made history with the blow of an ocean storm successfully crossed the ocean.

I'm sure you are columbus in the real world and always adventurous for the benefit of others.

forgive me if my opinion is not what you meant @xpilar.
I can only participate as a student who loves his teacher.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'm sure you are columbus in the real world and always adventurous for the benefit of others.

Thanks for that review @village-hery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99