You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lone Creative - Just a little story about my friendship with Dean Moriarty

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago (edited)

Hi dear Jaynie,

Such a beautiful, heartwarming post you dedicated to @wales! I am glad you did.

I recognize a lot, even more after visiting his account and reading a few of his posts.

I saw comments of people I knew, some I still talk to once in a while, some died (@wonderwop, @fitinfood) and I even found my own posts/comments.

I don't think @wales and I ever spoke but I understand why he intrigued you.

If I read his posts, the comments, the communities we both joined (and you too), read what we did to promote Steemit (it's what I used X for), it feels as if nothing has changed except for the loss of great Steemians, many writers, great artists. In a way it makes me sad.

Thank you for sharing the touching story about your friendship with me. Your words, just like his, touch my soul more than you will ever know.

A warm hug to you, it's good to know there are people who understand the 'crazy' mind of a lonelywriter.

🤗🍀💕

P.s. It was great to read he never knew what he would write about, it's how I write (although I wrote nothing today).

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed it sweetheart :)

And yes, lots of good people lost! Too many!

It is a small world when you start looking at it closely.

A warm hug to you, it's good to know there are people who understand the 'craxy' mind of a lonelywriter.

There are indeed :)

<3

🤗💕🍀

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

MWAH! Much love sweetheart!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73