You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do We Take STEEM From Here? This Publication Was Written By A 'Legitimate Illiterate' & Applies To All Blockchains.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

All of the SPS funds are locked right now by a large account. I think it is best this way until more of the old witnesses power down as they intend to take as much steem out of the system as they can.

Sort:  

Hahaha I will check its current state. I posted a steem proposal but I just added my proposal to the queue for the most part. I didn’t see its model as dynamic enough where people will have a chance at getting funding as it mostly imitated the governance layer. Hopefully things will settle and it will considered where some of the funds are distributed also to social projects. Thank you for leave a comment @whatsup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71