Entry for @franyeligonzalez #contest. #world of xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Here is the contest THIRD WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST

#My writing
It is a story name (dance of peacock)

images (18).jpeg
Today was a lovely and beautiful rainy day. It was raining lightly. All the animals in the forest were very happy with the human beings. A peacock was dancing in the colorful and beautiful forest in the world of happiness.
Suddenly he thought of his ugly feet with his croaking and ugly voice, so he became sad for a moment. His face turned pale and tears came to his eyes. His eyes fell on a bubble. He was sitting on a branch of a nearby tree.Hearing his voice, Moore said to himself, "How beautiful is his voice. Humans or animals are all crazy about his voice, but when I make my voice heard, everyone makes fun of me. How unfortunate I am too."

At that moment, an old man appeared in the forest and said to Moore, "Why do you look so upset?" Moore looked at the old man and sobbed. He is beautiful but all this beauty is useless for me because my voice is so harsh and ugly that everyone who hears it laughs a lot.

images (19).jpeg

The elder said lovingly, "You are the only bird that looks sad and upset. God has bestowed many blessings on His creatures."
You have been endowed with beauty and beauty. The power of the eagle has been given to you. The bubble has a sweet and sarcastic voice, so do not worry about your shortcomings but learn to live with your shortcomings. There is happiness and contentment in it.
The peacock was embarrassed to hear the elder's words and said, "You are right who should give thanks to Allah in every situation. I am thankful to Allah that Allah has given me a beautiful one." He stopped living and started living happily.

Here is the art of @xpilar

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4hbXeir8q54b7Vy9Fzs7SqofYkViWMuH5sJMJHP3BFjeWb8bEZp3xmjwkh9ohHhkMhbg7RCSr.png

Thank you for visiting my blog. This is my second post and you can find more detail about me.My introduction
Stay safe we will meet in my next blog.

Sort:  

Very nice story with a great message! Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72