Viviendo el tango // Living Tango

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Saludos mis queridos lectores. Hoy les comparto una experiencia de tango que viví en Buenos Aires, Argentina en una visita que realicé a ese hermoso país hace unos años.

Greetings my dear hivers. Today I share with you a tango experience that I lived in Buenos Aires, Argentina on a visit I made to that beautiful country a few years ago.

Cuando caminaba por las calles de la capital argentina, me daba cuenta que habían bailarines que danzaban tango en cualquier esquina, y es que este baile forma parte de la cultura de este hermoso país, desde el siglo pasado.

When I walked through the streets of the argentine capital, I realized that there were people who danced tango in any corner, and this dance has been part of the culture of this beautiful country since the last century.

Aprovechando que estaba allá, me permití ir a un show de tango fabuloso llamado "Tango Porteño". Este queda ubicado en la Av. Cerrito 570 de Buenos Aires y te ofrece un servicio de lujo... aqui les presento algunas fotos que logré capturar aún con el movimiento de los bailarines. ¡Disfrútenlas!

Taking advantage of I was in Argentina, allows me to go to a fabulous tango show called "Tango Porteño". This is located at 570 Cerrito Ave., Buenos Aires city, and offers you a luxury service. Here you are some photos that I managed to capture in spite of the movement of the dancers. Enjoy them! .

tango 1.png

100_0533.JPG

100_0540.JPG

100_0544.JPG

100_0552.JPG

100_0566.JPG

100_0553.JPG

100_0567.JPG

tango2.png

De verdad que el show de tango me encantó, en un próximo post, les cuento más...
I really loved the tango show, in a future post, I will tell you more ...

Imagen firma.png

Las fotografias son propias tomadas con cámara Canon PowerShot SD1400 IS

All photos are my own, taken with camera Canon PowerShot SD1400 IS
#argentina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57