Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competition(106)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

Prizes : Upvotes to be won

The competition ends at midnight on February 24, 2021

besøkene fra verdensrommet 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


We will reward you with our
"World of Xpilar Curation Trail" for your writing story

What to do:

You join easily,

Press Joined to join the community and press new post and you post it in

WORLD OF XPILAR

image.png

Write a story based on the digital image.

Leave a link from your post here in the comments box
so I can easily find your story

The reward is given based on how good your story is

The stories can only be #steemexclusive and that means you should not have published or will publish it on other cryptocurrency blog platforms

Remember to use the tag #steemexclusive on your post

WORLD OF XPILAR


Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

image.png

image.png

image.png

The competition ends at midnight on February 24, 2021

Finished the picture

I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art



image.png

Promotion
Do you like Sports Betting? "Steembet" is now live on Steem Blockchain!

play the video

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is always a great pleasure to support your Blog and all the stuff you are doing to promote #Steem and #Steemit.

Keep up your great work.

Upvoted and resteemed.

Stephen

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear, thank you @stephenkendal

@xpilar

I am here just to comment on your digital art. I work in medical imaging and do 3D reconstruction with MRI/CT. I have never seen how 3D art was created - mind blown! So much of the same technology. Thanks for sharing the base images. I cannot wait to see what people write.

 3 years ago 

Hi @eiafp

Thanks for the nice word,
I did not realize that there were many similarities in technology

Medical imaging is now a fusion of photoshop and 3D animation. I use x-ray or MRI to take images in 3 planes (axial - top to bottom, coronal - front to back, sagittal - side to side). The software then takes that information and creates a 3D body part. The software does all the stuff you do by hand, so I never see that part.

Beautiful image and the bright shimmering, cobalt blue colouring. This art will inspire many stories, I am sure!

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear, thank you @dianadee

 3 years ago (edited)

The image is very beautiful and the blue color is bright, I am sure what makes this image implied a lot of inspiration, continued success for you @xpilar and thank you also for your support for me so far..

 3 years ago (edited)

Nice to hear, thank you @rafka90

Dear @xpilar, your creativity always makes it easy for me to continue developing my story. This image I am especially thankful for...

I hope you enjoy my new entry

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating @alaeddin

 3 years ago 

!shop

你好鸭,xpilar!

@eii给您叫了一份外卖!

南瓜糕点

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65