New competition "water drops" , prize is 100 TRXsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

Let's have some fun in this contest

The prize pool is 100 TRX

page sammensatt.jpg
image search pixabay.com

Remember that the image must be your own, you cannot use images from the internet

The prizes

1st place2nd place3rd place4th place5th place
30 TRX25 TRX20 TRX15 TRX10 TRX

You will be rewarded with an upvote from me when you add the picture here in the comments, join and have fun

The competition ends on 8 November 2022
and the winners will then be published in a new post


xpilar.witness

Voting for me:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in xpilar.witness and click VOTE

image.png


Sort:  
 last year 

I'm in the game🖐 😊

 last year 

Thank you @bambuka for entering the competition

 last year 

With my Pleasure, @xpilar

Extraordinario de una belleza increíble.
Extraordinary of incredible beauty. @bambuka

 last year 

Muchas gracias @sacra97 🖐 😊

Wow, what a nice looking water drop that like spider web.

 last year 

This is the web in the dew drops :)

That nice.

How did you add this much drops to to that spider net?🥹

 last year 

I didn't add them :))
This is the work of Mother Nature)

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 02nd Nov 2022 – Win 650+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 last year 

thanks

 last year 

Thank you @jannatmou for entering the competition

Wow! Very nice drawing!!

I really like your nice comment. Thank you very much.

Looking so real, you must have take a lot of time to achieve this.

i love art and I always do art with my mind, so it feels so real. Thank you very much.

It really nice keep it up dear, you are doing a great job.

Although it seems easy, it takes work, making raindrops seems to me that you have to give it a lot of depth to make it look very real and you gave it that touch, I loved your drawing it looks excellent!

Cheers

Thank you very much. For looking at my post so carefully.

Éxitos

When I saw it, I thought it was real water drops, but later I saw that it was drawn with a pencil. Wow thats really nice drawing ✍️

Thank you very much for seeing at my post. You will always be fine.

 last year 

Thank you @enrisanti for entering the competition

Thank you. You're welcome.

Looking as if you brought it out from the freezer.

Yes, friend. Thank you!

Thanks too

Esa manzana se ve más tentativa y jugosa para degustar con cada gota a su alrededor , muy linda foto amigo !

Saludos

Gracias. Saludos.

Muy hermosa

It’s just amazing.

You are a good artist. Greetings from Venezuela.

Thank you so much.

Bajo la lluvia/Under the rain

IMG20221102134820.jpg

 last year 

Thank you @sacra97 for entering the competition

Ajá, sra Sacra. Le salió fina la foto.

Gracias, la lluvia esta muy vigente estos días @enrisanti

Y con ese problema lo que da es terror. Gracias, saludos.

This is really great and your camera is really nice, thanks for participating.

Cada gota que cae limpian las hojas y embellecen nuestras plantas , me gusta como se ve la fotografía .

Saludos

Muchísimas gracias @lanegra2804 esa agua de lluvia enriquecedora de las plantas.

Hello, this is my contribution to the contest.

DSCF0536.jpg

 last year 

Great play @silviadiez between focus and blur.

 last year 

Thank you @silviadiez for entering the competition

Hermoso

Gracias @sacra97 🙂

I'm very sure this must be flower water drop.

I don't understand you.

I mean the water drop is beautiful.

Thanks @morgan76

 last year 

I am also joining. In which I am presenting some of my drops. You all may also enjoy the post.

20221009_075012.jpg

 last year 

Thank you @ahlawat for entering the competition

Nice looking water drop thanks @ahlawat for participating.

 last year 

Thank you @ftma10 for entering the competition

Saludos aqui mi participación.

IMG-20221101-WA0155.jpg

 last year 

Thank you @brigida-guerra for entering the competition

Thanks @brigida-guerra for taking part in this wonderful competition.

another photo I took last winter 😊🍂 @xpilar

25E2B77F-08D4-4148-832A-27344108F8B5.jpeg

 last year 

Thank you @verycouldd for entering the competition

What a nostalgic photo, it gives me that impression, I love it!

Greetings and success

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84