You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do We Take STEEM From Here? This Publication Was Written By A 'Legitimate Illiterate' & Applies To All Blockchains.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi @surpassinggoogle

You take my breath away, I had to spend a lot of time reading.
You made me think, that is, I have to actually digest everything you tell here.

As you probably know from the past, you have my witness voice. from my team as well

Sort:  

Thank you alot. That was the intention. I care about the world at large too. Hopefully, it reaches the blockchain world at large too, so i wrote it for the search engines too. You know, i have been wanting to do a video to thank you for the vote and your endeavors but due to illness i haven't been able too but it is coming soon. Thank you alot for the support. I had many questions in post, so that we can all ponder and re-look at the beauty of blockchain as a whole.

 4 years ago 

make the video when you feel better :)

Thank you. Yes soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86