Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for the good vibes, dear @Xpilar!!
I guess many are invited by the chances and the characters of the Lottery!! :)
Big hugs and good wind for life and projects!!

I would like to, but... hmmm... sounds a bit complex and I didnt understand the rules.

 4 years ago (edited)

Hehehe!! There are the rules of the game, which are like the Bingo. The rules of the contest are taking at least three cards, you can write one story in which those figures participate or three shorter stories, one for each card. If you want to make photography, for example, you can compose a single shot in which appear let's say a drunk man, a tree and the sun. Or you can take three shots for each one. The possibilities and styles are free!!

Hope it's more clear and you take the challenge!! :)
Big hugs and good winds!!

thanx for an answer. a bit clearer, yes; one more question: you do not need the foto-quality of the images provided; you need just my choice for any 3 words / images, correct my assumption if I am wrong. Lottery means, you will be choosing three words at randow which will win, right?..

 4 years ago 

Yes, with your selection of photos and text is ok!!
That's a great idea, to select a random winner, but I think a little difficult for now (I think there are so many combinations). A selection of the best posts will decide the winners instead. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16