You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 76) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

do you want to continue with @steemitasclub on Steemit or is the name change to @Alebrijes now on both platforms?

Sort:  

Hi @xpilar, we will continue supporting new members in Steemit with @steemitasclub account. Besides, @alebrijes account will not publish in Steemit but we claimed the account for security reasons.

We greatly appreciate your support to our community. Personally, I am very satisfied when new users thank me for helping them, sometimes they tell me how the blockchain has changed their lives and that motivates me to continue growing our community and helping people.

kind regards,
@ritch

 4 years ago 

I only support @steemitasclub for STEEM since I don't even post on Hive. I'm sorry I can't do that with @alebrijes

Thanks for your support dear @xpilar.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68