You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤯 The Phantom Menace

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I'm sure you made an important choice, life outside steemit and your family is the most important thing and the children need their dad.

Steem/steemit can be like a magnet almost like a drug.
I know it myself, have to check in often and follow most of what happens in here.

But I am retired and have grown children and I have grandchildren. It means that I can manage my time differently

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Steem/steemit can be like a magnet almost like a drug.

It really can. I enjoy reading and searching for great content that others might not have found yet... I'm intrigued by the lives of others and there are so many lives being shared here that the hours simply slip away... ⌛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75