SPUD4STEEM DELEGATIONS for 1 August 2021 "powerup day" From Team @xpilar Norway, delegates for 3 weeks have now been transferred to the winners !!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

We congratulate the winners

1st Place @hive-180821 10,000SP
2nd Place @amri 6000SP
3rd Place @steemkidss 4000SP
4th Place @ijelady 3000SP
5th Place @sammylinks 2500SP

1st place
@hive-180821

image.png

Delegate from @xpilar

image.png

Delegate from @bippe

image.png


3rd place
@steemkidss

image.png

Delegate from @hingsten

image.png


Sponsors
@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad
@alejos7ven
@fjjrg
@damithudaya
@boss75
@marito74



If you would like to sponsor spud4steem contact @kiwiscanfly or drop a message below :)
https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/meet-our-august-spud4steem-winners

Thanks to @kiwiscanfly and everyone who supports SPUD4STEEM



image.png

xpilar.witness

Voting for me:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in xpilar.witness and click VOTE

image.png

image.png


WORLD OF XPILAR Community

WORLD OF XPILAR LOGO BILDE 2 beskjært 855x416 bruk 2.png

Promo

Talk Channel in the World Of The Xpilar Community, this week's theme: "Questions, Answers and Comments"

Do you know what Spam is?, do you know how to Power Up?, what communities do you like and why?, what do you want to learn about Steemit?, These and other points we can discuss during this week.

image.png

The post "Talk Channel"will be posted weekly, every Monday and is open to everyone the whole week.And there we should all appreciate comments and responses to each other.


SteemWorld.org Built with ♥ by @steemchiller

image.png


Latest news on steem follow @pennsif


@wox-helpfund
has given its first 1000 Steem,
support to help Carla García with the diagnosis COVID-19

You can read about the contribution here

Can we make a difference? A new project has been born # @wox-helpfund



Sort:  

I believe that all the activities brought by you @xpilar are timely and in the public interest. This is just part of it. And what you have done for me is also impenetrable. On behalf of Bangladesh, congratulations to all the winners who bravely participated in this competition.
Welcome to you.
Your
@mrnazrul Bangladesh.

 3 years ago 

thank you @mrnazrul for your kind words

Am grateful @xpilar

Thank you so much @xpilar for the delegation. It has been received and I promise to use it judiciously to achieve the purpose. You are very kind and I am happy to have benefited from your generosity. Thank your u once more

 3 years ago 

You are welcome @steemkidss

Hello @xpilar, excuse me for bothering you in your publication, it is that yesterday I suffered because a user who owns something else removed me from my 1000 steem account, My question is! Someone on your team has the power to use our active keys because the only two sites that I have used my active keys has been in woxauto that is their property and the steem keychain I have spoken with several developers and they are looking for the solution to try to avoid this type of theft, taking someone else's money without working.

Please, if you know who is responsible for what happened to me yesterday, could you tell them to reimburse me for the steem taken without my consent.

The account that took my steem is @blakc.

 3 years ago (edited)

We world of Xpilar team does not require your active key to automate upvotes from your account from https://worldofxpilar.com, infact we dont even need your posting key.

I understand your frustration when this happens, and it's sad that you suspect us of stealing your money. I hope you can excuse what you write because it is almost an accusation that we have something to do with it

For those of you who are wondering about @ruzmaira's question, I have answered her in her own post about this.

https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@ruzmaira/esta-cuenta-blakc-me-acaba-de-robar-1000-steem-this-account-blakc-just-stole-1000-steem-from-me

Thank for support this spud4steem @xpilar 💪👍

congratulations to those lucky winners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57