Continuing of the New Year theme arts. Продолжение экспериментов на новогоднюю тему

in WORLD OF XPILAR14 days ago

I have several other documentary evidence in my archive about how I painted windows in the restrooms of the organization where I work. This was already my third and fourth experience with decorations for the New Year.

The pictures show two whole rooms with glass partitions, which I had to paint in the winter, but only now I have time to publish this report.

If we talk about tools, these are the same white markers of different thicknesses that are usually used to fill menu boards in different cafes and restaurants. The drawn lines stick to the surface better than chalk and are perfectly erased with a dry cloth.

I used three different markers made in Korea, Germany and Japan. In my opinion, they all draw well, although Japanese, in my opinion, is more dense and holds better on the surface. In addition, it was often necessary to pull the rod out of the markers and rinse them thoroughly in water, since the pigment dries quickly and clogs the pores of the old one.

У меня в архиве сохранились ещё несколько документальных свидетельств о том, как я разрисовывал окна в комнатах отдыха той организации, где тружусь. Это был уже мой третий и четвертый опыт по декорациям к Новому году.

На представленных снимках целых два помещения со стеклянными перегородками, которые мне пришлось разрисовывать ещё зимой, но только сейчас у меня появилось время, чтобы опубликовать этот отчёт.

Если говорить об инструментах, то это те самые белые маркеры разной толщины, которыми обычно заполняют доски меню в разных кафе и ресторанах. Нарисованные линии держатся на поверхности лучше, чем мел и прекрасно стираются сухой тряпкой.

Я пользовался тремя разными маркерами производства Кореи, Германии и Японии. На мой взгляд все они рисуют неплохо, правда японский, на мой взгляд более плотный и лучше держится на поверхности. К тому же часто приходилось вытаскивать стержень из маркеров и тщательно промывать их в воде, так как пигмент быстро высыхает и забивает поры старжня.


White markers, windows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58