Sort:  

yes there is brother, and most of them are inactive but we have a very active friend that are affected of this hack, some of them lost morethan 200steem dm me on facebook. also their charity account has been hacked the fund was supposed to help street childrens but this hacker get those funds.

@arie.steem more like all around the world, not only in PH. the hacker is not stopping

yeah.. i see some user from indonesia also got hacked
many unactive user is the target . I still don't know where he can get their many passwords

some old dapps have been exploited, a dapps that asking for transfer request as steem-engine or steemauto. or something likethat that exploit it.

Yeah, I informed @ruah about it. I think this is global. My biggest concern was our @creativestreet charity account. Also the other people who may be part of the list that they have. So it is highly suggested for everyone to change their passwords since we don't know where the hacker got them. Hive should be notified as well, since they use the same passwords. I cannot access my Hive account anymore btw. It seems my password was changed.

Hope the steemit will be able to give the stolen steems and sbds into their rightful owner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55