You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Required - 2,769 Steems will get Hacked Soon

in Steemit Feedback3 years ago (edited)

I just put my opinion in and you haven't read it properly

these 4 accounts (deveeri - haneun - grazz - ljhaytorres) might relates to a single person.

might
There are lots of members who can verify you. Prove me wrong if you are not just posting in Crypto Academy, even if I look in your comments section - All the comments relates to Crypto Academy not a single post or a comment relates to any other Community or any other topic except that one comment which you have made 8 days ago and all of those which you are doing these days.

Screenshot_20210412-004527_1.png

Screenshot_20210412-004727_1.png

**I already said it's a informative post nothing else. Everyone is welcome here and yeah I would like to invite you to join New Commer's Community and complete your Achievement Tasks whom help you to get verify on the platform and also earn you some good rewards on your posts.

Happy Steeming
with ♥️ @jawad101

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42