🎉A MUST READ: HOW I WILL SPEND MY DREAM DAY🤩💃💃

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

It was hilarious how someone wanted to know how I would spend my dream day cos the truth of the matter is, I have been overly abusing my dream day as I spend it daily.

0001-7588033877_20210910_080623_0000.png
edited with canva

Putting on the Luis Vuitton's, the Prada's, unveiling the secrets of Victoria, traveling around in my private jet, sleeping in the highest-rated hotels, having fun with the elites and well to do personalities in the world, and JUST may be eating my heart out the foods and sweets in and around the world would so much be how I would have spent my dream day.

62288d1c6d476ae2ebdec8d5b01f705e.jpg
Source

Well, I must say that was the thought I had 10 years ago when I was young and lived a carefree life. I Am 22yrs now and so my thought pattern has strangely shifted from "WANTS to NEEDS". My concern now has to do with humanity. Yes, finding ways and means to put smiles on the faces of all. I do not possess the world's power BUT I believe all power to make lives good and the paths of man clearer will be a great possibility on that day for me.

7928b0c2e36cbcc4441444d09afef661.jpg
Source

The homeless will have a feel of what it is like to be RICH and live a luxurious life. The rich on the other hand will experience some seconds of homelessness and what it is like to live in the world of the poor. I would have tried fitting my feet in the shoes of the president to know how herculean a task it will be carrying a "whole" country on one's shoulders.

13a9afac0134be12e6ad22d032154c83.jpg
Source

My dream day will be so wonderful as many wonders will be performed by theme; call me the day's wonder woman. If such changes were to be given to us, I believe this world will know some piece and little or no war. Indeed as it sounds, DREAM DAY; all these and more will be made possible only in my dreams but until such a time like that, let us live in our reality and know that the world isn't much of a haven anymore.

Thank you for your attention i hope you loved it💃Keep the powering up going ok...🤩

cc
@nattybongo
@njaywan
@collinz
@oppongk

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You conclusion though, after taking us on a roller coaster ride you brought straight back to reality and i am like ohhhh, thanks for sharing this amazing writeup with us dear

🤩 i know ryt😆 raising all hopes high and bringing it down suddenly. If only wishes were horses..... Lolx🤩 uve got to ace the realities of life.

You have been curated by @nattybongo, country representative (Ghana). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Encouraging 🥰🙏

 2 years ago (edited)

You should definitely add the part about unveiling Victoria's secrets to the needs. Its necessary

I sure will be unveiling Victoria's secrets soon.... Jux wait for it🥰

Great write up. Thanks so much for your good work.

Thank you so much too,🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71