DIARY GAME -20/12/21 : KETA HERE WE COME๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

in Steem Ghana โ€ข 2 years ago

I am in Keta๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ ooooo. My steemians travel ooo travel. Today I made a trip to Keta in the Volta Region of Ghana. My journey to Keta was put together by my patient I took care of at the 37 Military Hospital when he was on admission. This is why I love my work; I work to bring healing to my patient and myself๐Ÿฅฐ

ae.jpg

Source

He promised to take me to his village and take me around around some beautiful beaches in his town. I didn't hesitate on going I agreed to it and here I am.
IMG_20211214_163812_874.jpg

The intriguing part of it all is that this is my first ever trip to the Volta Region and I'm so much loving every bit of it.
We passed through Sogakopge, Anlo, Dabala and finale we got to Keta.๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒIt's been an amazing journey and I'm so tired I'm going to bring you the updates for tomorrow for my diary game stick and stay I will be bringing you some nice beaches from Keta.๐Ÿ’ƒโœจ๐Ÿ’ƒ

IMG_20211215_083953_733.jpg

Oh less I forget I have powered up ooooo๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ Charlie it's necessary to keep being relevant on the platform. I encourage you'll to keep up with the fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ and power up #club 5050 still dey ooo๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

cc

@nattybongo
@mcsamm
@collinz
@njaywan

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Haha, ose i have powered up oo charle, i feel your vibe and excitement dear, enjoy every bit of it and don't forget to keep us in the loop, i have heard so much about volta and i would love to see what you have to share with us.

Will definitely be awaiting the updates

I sure will give u updates paaaaaa.

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60