#club100💪 ||Betterlife ||Contest ||How I See Myself In 5 Years On Steemit ||05-06-2022||#club100💪

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Good evening cherish people on steemit. I hope everyone is doing well. I am delighted to share my post with you all. This contest creates awareness and put steemians on their toes in other to plan very well on this notable platform. Thank you @njaywan for this interesting, life changing and amazing contest. Your strong commitment and great effort to put @steem-ghana at the highest pinnacle cannot go unnoticed. I am grateful for the opportunity given.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkC2MSrJT5fJf9ggH7EqHEHWqaA1cQKdAUr3yxzHcXPYau8Pq2dgkfQx7yo3AExSkje4Uu6EeDxsnRxWXdRzoYkZkFvC93XYtZobNXAppMUY3B5ST9NVUJ.png
Image source

Introduction

Steemit gives the opportunity for members to earn money from the content they have shared.
everyone has the purpose of joining this notable platform in as much some people are interested on the financial aspect, some people also learn new things whether health, engineering education, sports, farming and many other more. The expectation and the zeal to join steamy is very high but once a user sign-up the person will realise that, it doesn't take a day weeks or months to be successful but the conscious effort that we put in place which are hard work, determination, focus and perseverance that counts a lot that is why some people grow faster than others. The survival on steemit platform dwell in our own hands.



The following points summarise my expectation in 5 years on steemit

1 . To achieve high steam-power with good reputation

When I joined steemit for the first time, I was much worried about my steem power sometimes I can't vote neither comment because of the low steem power. As time pass time passed by, my steem power started to increase which gave me the opportunity to comment and vote without restriction. I am fully aware that, my strong determination led me to achieve this and as a humble servant on steemit, in five years time on steemit my steem power will rise up to 45k to
50k with high reputation about 79 to 80. I have powered all my earnings and my club status is club100 so if I keep this momentum it is my very wish that I achieve this in the next five years.



2 . To create a charitable community that is non profitable organisation to help less privileged people

I have strong passion to help people especially the poor and destitute ones. As a grow on steemit platform, I will laid down my plans to create non profitable community. The earning from this community will be used to help people who are less privileged, especially those who are from rural areas. As it stands now, I don't have the capacity and techniques, I'm confident that, in five years to come my dream will be fulfilled.

3 . To be a good content writer and researcher

There is a saying that, practice make man perfect. At least I post twice or once a day. As I continue to write day in and day out, my writing skills will be improved. Though it is not easy to write a post if you're not very good with writing skills, but with perseverance and hard work my writing skills w will be improved, which will help me to write an article or anything worthy to share w without difficulty. My research skills will also be improved which will help me to do research with an ease. In five years time, it is not only my financial status that will increase but I will be a good content creator and researcher that will help me to work in different organisations or fields



4 . To propagate the knowledge and skills acquired to help newcomers and also help various communities I have joined

I first joined steemit in January 2018, I didn't get the required guidance and for that matter, I couldn't survive on steemit platform I didn't know anytime about steemit, I was just introduced to steemit as platform where people can share content and earn money. In 5 years time, I want to propagate the knowledge and skills I have acquired to newcomers, guide them to be familiarised with steemit platform and offer the needed assistance. I will also help various communities with the knowledge I have acquired to strengthen the communities and also my hope to join steem curator team to help to put steemit on high pinnacle.

Conclusion

Steemit is a platform I love to be. I have gained a lot from this platform. I hope my plans and what to achieve in 5 years time come to reality.

Thank you.

My regards

Sort:  

This is quite a great entry. I like your determination to attain greater heights in the platform so I have no doubts that you will surely achieve your targets.

I am fully aware that, my strong determination led me to achieve this and as a humble servant on steemit, in five years time on steemit my steem power will rise up to 45k to
50k with high reputation about 79 to 80.

Steemit has surely blessed us with the opportunity to impact lives around the world. I am so glad you are thinking of helping the less privileged too.

Thanks for your participation.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for this important feedback. I appreciate your visit

 2 years ago 

This is an amazing entry. You have really shared with us about years to come. This makes you optimistic and hopeful. I've enjoyed your post. Great entry you have here. I am hopeful this contest will find a place for you. Keep sharing friend.

@juzkid upvoted you 😄🎉🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

Dear friend, thank you for your kind words and visit. Steem on

What a wonderful entry, your plans of helping the less privileged is very good. Charitable Community. I will like to support the community too because I love helping the needy

 2 years ago 

I would be glad to receive your support. Thank you for your visit dear friend

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by njaywan with our @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85