#Club100💪|| Betterlife ||The Diary Game ||26-06-2022 || Free Mathematics Weekend Classes, Electrical Installation Practicals And Assemble Of Fridge|| [25% to null ]

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Good afternoon steemians. I trust that everyone is fine. Let's continue to power up, join any of the clubs and embrace the new initiative that's burnsteem25.

I woke up early today as usual, I offered my players and took my bath. I then prepared my lesson note for the classes. The weekend classes is absolutely free. No student pay money for it. I just want to help the students. I left the the house at 6:45 am. I board a taxi and paid a fare of 8 cedis (4.54 Steem). Along the stretch of the road, the driver realized that, some heavy vehicle has been parked on the road side, as we were getting closer to those vehicles, the driver was signaled to stop driving. Actually some vehicle has lost its direction due to the slippery nature of the road. About 20 minutes time, it was able to turn straight ahead position which paved way for other vehicles. I got to Ntotroso at 7:35 am, because of the mining activities over there, it is so easy to get Pragya. I board one and paid 3 cedis (1. 68 Steem) as the fare from Ntotroso to the school.

At 7:50 am, I was already in the school. The students were already waiting for me. I used about 20 minutes to check the assignment which were given to them last weekend . Most of them were able to do it while few had little challenges. So I solved the questions together with the class and then I discussed the laws of probability with the students. I gave them a question to try and the student who had it correctly received 20 cedis (11.2 Steem) from me. The class was very interactive, to check everyone's understanding about the topic been discussed, I randomly ask questions. Much attention was geared towards those who finds it difficult to understand the topic been discussed.

IMG-20220625-WA0020.jpg

Gyedu Icces Technical and Vocational School students

IMG-20220625-WA0019.jpg

@anas354 in the class at Gyedu Technical and Vocational School

The class came to an end at 10:00 am. I then met the electrical students to discuss with them some of the safety measures, rules and regulations they should follow whenever they are doing domestic installation. Earthing being one of the key measures put in place to ensure effective installation, I briefly explained to them the standard they should follow. I also made it known to them the standard feet they should dig when installing earthing cable which is at least 10 feet. I solved 2021, Nabptex electrical installation question with the students. I firstly explained the principles behind the installation, afterwards, wiring diagram were drew on the test board with cables installed as shown in the picture below. The installation consist of lamps and its switches, a bell with its push button, ring socket with spur.

IMG-20220625-WA0006.jpg

Electrical domestic wiring installation on test board

I closed from the practical session at 12:00 pm. I got home at 12:40 pm. I was very tired and exhausted but I continue with the assembling of the fridge. I didn't finish with the assembling the last time, so I had to finish it as soon as possible in order to watch the supper clash between Accra Hearts of Oak FC and Bechem United FC.

IMG-20220624-WA0026.jpg

Assembling of fridge

This is the end of my activities. Thank you for your unflinching love and attention. I appreciate it 🙏

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Keep on sharing friend. That is a whole lot you have in there. If it is free then you are doing amazing. Great to read from you

😀🎉🎉🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

Waoow, I love every bit of this your work. I can see you are puting in your maximum best to ensure that we do not have any problem with electricals. I am also glad to have had the opportunity to read this your entry.

Thanks for sharing your day.

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Thank you for sharing, always busy and hard working.
Keep the fire burning

Thanks for your participation post with us keep sharing bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77